Trojans Hockey

CONTACT

Club Contacts

Club Chairman 

Simon Gibbons: chairman@trojanshockey.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Simon Gibbons: membership@trojanshockey.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Jaimie Ellis: welfareofficer@trojanshockey.co.uk

Junior Club Contacts

Junior Chairman

Mark Bachelor: juniorchair@trojanshockey.co.uk 

Child Welfare Officer

Jaimie Ellis: welfareofficer@trojanshockey.co.uk

Umpire Co-ordinator

Ian McMorran:  umpiresecretary@trojanshockey.co.uk

U8 Mini's

Elaine Barriball (Manager): elainebarriball@yahoo.co.uk

Chantal Vorster (Manager): markandchan@gmail.com

U10 Mini's 

Luke Maunders (Head Coach): lukemaunders@hotmail.com

Aggie Batchelor (Manager): aggiebatchelor157@gmail.com

Danielle Bell (Manager): janddbell@gmail.com

U12 Girls

Garath Jones (Co-Head Coach):jonesga7@yahoo.co.uk

Alistair Shires (Co-Head Coach): alastair@contender.co.uk

Penny Shires (Manager): penny@pennyshires.co.uk

U12 Boys

Paul Oakley (Head Coach): paul.oakley@latchwood.com

Becki Allman (Manager): ​trojansjuniormanagers@outlook.com

Sarah Dicker (Manager): trojansjuniormanagers@outlook.com

U14 Girls

Campbell Williams (Head Coach): trojanscampbell@hotmail.co.uk

Dan Kent (Manager): dk@kes.hants.sch.uk

U14 Boys

Richard Roberts (Head Coach):

Jess Jones (Manager): jlselman@yahoo.com

Helen Salisbury (Manager): helensalisbury@sky.com

Andrew Copestake (Manager): runningonthespot@yahoo.co.uk

U16 Girls

David Miles (Head Coach): davemiles.rhc@gmail.com

Pete Hilditch (Manager): petehilditch@outlook.com

U16 Boys

David Miles (Head Coach): davemiles.rhc@gmail.com

Ee Lin Wong (Manager): ee.lin.kuan@gmail.com

U18 Girls

Emma Murphy (Manager): emmafwmurphy@icloud.com

Gaynor Toms (Head Coach): gaynortoms29@gmail.com

U18 Boys

Nicky Berg (Manager): thebergs@btinternet.com

David Miles (Head Coach): davemiles.rhc@gmail.com

Contact Form

For team contact details please see Mens, Ladies & Junior pages respectively or for a general enquiry please use contact form above and the appropriate person will get back to you.

CONTACT

Trojans Hockey Club

Stoneham Lane

Eastleigh

Hampshire

SO50 9HT

 

Email: info@trojanshockey.co.uk

 

Call: 023 80 612400

© Trojans Hockey Club. All Rights Reserved.

Follow Trojans HC:

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon