Trojans Hockey

CONTACT

Club Contacts

Club Chairman 

Simon Gibbons: chairman@trojanshockey.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Ian McMorran: vicechair@trojanshockey.co.uk

Club Secretary

Mark Tubb: secretary@trojanshockey.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Ian McMorran: membership@trojanshockey.co.uk

Umpire Secretary

Ian McMorran: umpiresecretary@trojanshockey.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Simon Gibbons: fixturesecretary@trojanshockey.co.uk

Club Kit

Ian McMorran: clubkit@trojanshockey.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Jaimie Ellis: welfareofficer@trojanshockey.co.uk

Junior Club Contacts

Junior Chairman

Mark Batchelor: juniorchair@trojanshockey.co.uk 

Child Welfare Officer

Jaimie Ellis: welfareofficer@trojanshockey.co.uk

U8 Mini's

Paul Hilton (Head Coach): pd_hilton@yahoo.com

Keiren Cole  (Manager): keiren.cole@btinternet.com

U10 Mini's 

Colin French (Head Coach): frenchy_10@hotmail.com

Aggie Batchelor (Manager): aggiebatchelor157@gmail.com

U12 Girls

Luke Maunders (Head Coach): lukemaunders@hotmail.com

Kathy King (Manager): kathy@mfpwealthmanagement.co.uk

U12 Boys

Owen Dicker (Head Coach): o.dicker@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Dicker (Manager): trojansjuniormanagers@outlook.com

Becki Allman (Manager): trojansjuniormanagers@outlook.com

U14 Girls

Gareth Jones (Head Coach): jonesga7@yahoo.co.uk

Elaine Barriball (Manager): elainebarriball@yahoo.co.uk

Penny Shires (Manager): penny@pennyshires.co.uk

U14 Boys

Paul Oakley (Head Coach): paul.oakley@latchwood.com

Andrew Copestake (Manager): runningonthespot@yahoo.co.uk

U16 Girls

David Miles (Head Coach): davemileshockey@gmail.com

Pete Hilditch (Manager): petehilditch@outlook.com

Jeremy Crouch: jeremy.crouch@crouchweb.co.uk

U16 Boys

David Miles (Head Coach): davemileshockey@gmail.com

Zelda Draysey (Co-Manager): zelda@spotondesign.org.uk

Jess Jones (Co-Manager): jlselman@yahoo.com

U18 Girls

Becci Barrie (Manager): becci_barrie@hotmail.co.uk

Gaynor Toms (Head Coach): gaynortoms29@gmail.com

U18 Boys

David Miles (Head Coach): davemileshockey@gmail.com

Ee-Lin Kuan (Manager): ee.lin.kuan@gmail.com

Contact Form

For team contact details please see Mens, Ladies & Junior pages respectively or for a general enquiry please use contact form above and the appropriate person will get back to you.

Your details were sent successfully!