Trojans Hockey

CONTACT

Club Contacts

Club Chairman 

Simon Gibbons: chairman@trojanshockey.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Simon Gibbons: membership@trojanshockey.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Jaimie Ellis: welfareofficer@trojanshockey.co.uk

Junior Club Contacts

Junior Chairman

Mark Bachelor: juniorchair@trojanshockey.co.uk 

Child Welfare Officer

Jaimie Ellis: welfareofficer@trojanshockey.co.uk

Umpire Co-ordinator

Penny Stewart: umpiresecretary@trojanshockey.co.uk

U8 Mini's Managers

Danielle Bell: janddbell@gmail.com

Hiba Hadid: hibahadid@hotmail.com

U10 Mini's Manager

Becki Allman: ​trojansunder8s@outlook.com

Sarah Dicker: trojansjuniormanagers@outlook.com

U12 Boys' Manager

Penny Shires: penny@pennyshires.co.uk

Andrew Copestake: runningonthespot@yahoo.co.uk

U12 Girls' Managers

Elaine Barriball: elainebarriball@yahoo.co.uk

U14 Boys' Manager

Jessica Jones: jlselman@yahoo.com

Helen Salisbury: helensalisbury@sky.com

U14 Girls' Manager

Pete Hilditch: petehilditch@outlook.com

Rebecca Boyes: rebecca_boyes@me.com

U16 Boys' Manager

Nicky Berg: thebergs@btinternet.com

Anna Croft: anna66@me.com

U16 Girls' Manager

Aggie Batchelor: aggiebatchelor157@gmail.com

U18 Boys' Manager

Mark Batchelor: markbatchelor570@gmail.com

U18 Girls' Manager

Emma Lloyd-Tunstall: ltmadhouse@gmail.com

Contact Form

For team contact details please see Mens, Ladies & Junior pages respectively or for a general enquiry please use contact form above and the appropriate person will get back to you.

CONTACT

Trojans Hockey Club

Stoneham Lane

Eastleigh

Hampshire

SO50 9HT

 

Email: info@trojanshockey.co.uk

 

Call: 023 80 612400

© Trojans Hockey Club. All Rights Reserved.

Follow Trojans HC:

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon